User login

Log in
Speed Matching
Read More
What are our costs
Read More
What Stays in our Community
Read More
Familywize
Read More
Week of Caring April 12-18
Read More

News and Blogs

Let's Celebrate United Way of Greater Augusta                   Annual Awards Celebration 2015 May 13, 5:30 - 8:...
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
  Have you ever wanted to serve as a key volunteer for a nonprofit? Have you wanted to make a difference in the community, but don't know where to...
Monday, March 16, 2015
Non Profit "Speed Matching  and Networking Event"    Nonprofits in the Greater Augusta region will collaborate to hold a “Speed Matching”...
Friday, March 13, 2015
8:27 am Monday, March 23, 2015
 What are Citizen Investment Review Teams?  The United Way has a unique method in their grant review process...
5:22 pm Monday, March 16, 2015
Virginia Volunteer Statistics Overall, in Virginia in 2013: 29.1% of residents volunteer, ranking them 18th among the...
4:37 pm Thursday, November 10, 2011
 2011 Veteran’s Day Free Meals & Deals   Applebee’s Free Meal, Friday, November 11: Last year, Applebee’s...
3:28 pm Tuesday, October 18, 2011
  Today, Brian Gallagher of United Way Wolrdwide testified before congress to help preserve the charitable tax...
10:46 am Friday, October 14, 2011
 On October 22, 2011 we will be encouraging the community to participate in a day of making a difference here in...
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:00am

Take Action